ACC/College Ready Classes

Kent Allison
  • ACC CAD 255 Solidworks/Mechanical
kent.allison@dcsdk12.org Website
Meg Blaze
  • ACC ENG 121 English Composition
  • ACC LIT 115 Introduction To Literature
meg.blaze@dcsdk12.org Website
Ed Collins
  • ACC MAT 121 College Algebra
  • ACC College Trig
ELCollins1@dcsdk12.org Website
Candance Dobert
  • ACC ACC 121 – Principles of Accounting I
  • ACC ACC 122 – Principles of Accounting II
  • ACC MAR 160 Customer Service
  • ACC MAR 216-Principles of Marketing
  • ACC MAR 235-Consumer Behavior
cjdobert@dcsdk12.org Website
Rhead Kinder
  • ACC BUS 115 Inroduction to Business
  • ACC BUS 203 Introduction to International Business
  • ACC MAR 215 Principles of Marketing
rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.org Website
Cassi Meyers
  • ACC International Relations
cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org Website
Tim Padjen
  • ACC CIS 118 Intro to PC Applications
timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.org Website
Shannon Vance
  • ACC ENG 121 English Comp
  • ACC LIT 115 Intro to Lit
shannon.vance@dcsdk12.org
Footer Click here for all legal issues.