ACC/College Ready Classes

Catherine Ayers ACC Intro to ArchaeologyACC Cultural Anthropology catherine.ayers@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61624 Website
Kent Allison ACC CAD 255 – Solidworks/Mechanical kent.allison@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61626 Web Site
Meg Blaze CE ENG 121 English CompositionCE LIT 115 Introduction To Literature meg.blaze@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61650 Web Site
Sheri Bryant Marketing IICE MAR216-Principles of Marketing (pre-requisite for all upper level courses) 3 College Credits (must have completed Marketing I)CE MAR160-Customer Service (CE MAR216 is pre-requisite) 3 College Credits (Fall Semester)

CE MAR235-Consumer Behavior (CE MAR160 is pre-requisite) 3 College Credits (Spring Semester)

sheri.bryant@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61539 Web Site
Ed Collins CE MAT 121 College AlgebraACC College Trig ed.collins@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61633 Web Site
Tisha Foard CE ENG 121 English CompositionCE LIT 115 Introduction To Literature tisha.ford@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61522 Web Site
Blaine Haskell ACC 121 Accounting Principles IACC 122 Accounting Principles II

ACC CIS 118 Introduction to PC Applications

blaine.haskell@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61556 Web Site
Rhead Kinder ACC BUS 115 Inroduction to BusinessACC BUS 203 IntroDuction to International Business rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61508 Web Site