ACC/College Ready Classes

Kent Allison
  • ACC CAD 255 Solidworks/Mechanical
kent.allison@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Meg Blaze
  • ACC ENG 121 English Composition
  • ACC LIT 115 Introduction To Literature
meg.blaze@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Ed Collins

collins_ed

  • ACC MAT 121 College Algebra
  • ACC College Trig
ELCollins1@dcsdk12.orgWebsite

Candance Dobert

dobert_candace

  • ACC ACC 121 – Principles of Accounting I
  • ACC ACC 122 – Principles of Accounting II
  • ACC MAR 160 Customer Service
  • ACC MAR 216-Principles of Marketing
  • ACC MAR 235-Consumer Behavior
cjdobert@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Rhead Kinder
  • ACC BUS 115 Inroduction to Business
  • ACC BUS 203 Introduction to International Business
  • ACC MAR 215 Principles of Marketing
rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Cassi Meyers
  • ACC International Relations
cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tim Padjen
  • ACC CIS 118 Intro to PC Applications
timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Shannon Vance
vance_shannon
  • ACC ENG 121 English Comp
  • ACC LIT 115 Intro to Lit
shannon.vance@dcsdk12.org
FooterClick here for all legal issues.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.