ACC/College Ready Classes

Catherine Ayers ACC Intro to Archaeology

ACC Cultural Anthropology

catherine.ayers@dcsdk12.org Website
Kent Allison ACC CAD 255 – Solidworks/Mechanical kent.allison@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Meg Blaze CE ENG 121 English Composition

CE LIT 115 Introduction To Literature

meg.blaze@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Sheri Bryant Marketing II

CE MAR216-Principles of Marketing (pre-requisite for all upper level courses) 3 College Credits (must have completed Marketing I)

CE MAR160-Customer Service (CE MAR216 is pre-requisite) 3 College Credits (Fall Semester)

CE MAR235-Consumer Behavior (CE MAR160 is pre-requisite) 3 College Credits (Spring Semester)

sheri.bryant@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Ed Collins CE MAT 121 College Algebra

ACC College Trig

ed.collins@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Blaine Haskell ACC 121 Accounting Principles I

ACC 122 Accounting Principles II

ACC CIS 118 Introduction to PC Applications

blaine.haskell@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Rhead Kinder ACC BUS 115 Inroduction to Business

ACC BUS 203 Introduction to International Business

rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.org Web Site