ACC/College Ready Classes

Catherine Ayers
  • ACC Intro to Archaeology
  • ACC Cultural Anthropology
catherine.ayers@dcsdk12.org Website
Kent Allison
  • ACC CAD 255 – Solidworks/Mechanical
kent.allison@dcsdk12.org Website
Meg Blaze
  • CE ENG 121 English Composition
  • CE LIT 115 Introduction To Literature
meg.blaze@dcsdk12.org Website
Neathery Manucci
  • CE MAR216-Principles of Marketing (Concurrent Enrollment in conjunction with ACC)
  • CE MAR160-Customer Service (Concurrent Enrollment in conjunction with ACC)
  • CE MAR235-Consumer Behavior (Concurrent Enrollment in conjunction with ACC)
neathery.manucci@dcsdk12.org Website
Ed Collins
  • CE MAT 121 College Algebra
  • ACC College Trig
ed.collins@dcsdk12.org Website
Blaine Haskell
  • ACC 121 Accounting Principles I
  • ACC 122 Accounting Principles II
  • ACC CIS 118 Introduction to PC Applications
blaine.haskell@dcsdk12.org Website
Rhead Kinder
  • ACC BUS 115 Inroduction to Business
  • ACC BUS 203 Introduction to International Business
  • ACC CIS 118 Intro to PC Applications
rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.org Website
Tim Padjen
  • ACC CIS 118 Intro to PC Applications
timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.org Website
Shannon Vance
  • ACC ENG 121 English Comp
  • ACC LIT 115 Intro to Lit
shannon.vance@dcsdk12.org
Footer Click here for all legal issues.