Advanced Placement

 

Catherine Ayers
AP Psychology catherine.ayers@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Josh Brandt
AP Literature and Composition
AP Language and Composition
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.org Website
Maja Buck
AP Music Theory maja.buck@dcsdk12.org Website
Gretchen Burr
AP Statistics gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Quentin Calvert
AP Physics quinten.calvert@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Liz Correa-Leslie AP US Government ECCorreaLeslie@dcsdk12.org Website
Jim Flanigan
AP U.S. History james.flanigan@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Teddy Goldman
AP Studio Art teddy.goldman@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Bret Grammerstorf AP Economics bret.grammerstorf@dcsdk12.org Website
Linda Hammerton
AP Spanish Language & Literature linda.hammertonmorris@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Pat McGuire
AP Psychology patrick.mcguire@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Cassi Meyers
AP Government AP Human Geography cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Ann Miller
AP Calculus BC ann.miller@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Robyn Mott AP Psychology robyn.mott@dcsdk12.org Website
Tim Padjen
AP Computer Science timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Charles Patrick
AP World History
AP European History
charles.patrick@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Katie Price
AP Euro katie.price@dcsdk12.org Website
Lori Schwendeman
AP Environmental Science lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Brad Shores
AP Biology brad.shores@dcsdk12.org Web page
Staci Stech
AP Language and Composition
AP Literature and Composition
staci.stech@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Justin Villard
AP Chemistry justin.villard@dcsdk12.org Website
Brian Wood
AP Calculus AB brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.org Web Page
Adam Woody AP US History adam.woody@dcsdk12.org Website