Advanced Placement

 

Catherine Ayers
  • AP Psychology
catherine.ayers@dcsdk12.org Website
Josh Brandt
  • AP Literature and Composition
  • AP Language and Composition
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.org Website
Maja Buck
  • AP Music Theory
maja.buck@dcsdk12.org Website
Gretchen Burr
  • AP Statistics
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org Website
Quentin Calvert
  • AP Physics
quinten.calvert@dcsdk12.org Website
Liz Correa-Leslie
  • AP US Government
ECCorreaLeslie@dcsdk12.org Website
Jim Flanigan
  • AP U.S. History
james.flanigan@dcsdk12.org Website
Teddy Goldman
  • AP Studio Art
teddy.goldman@dcsdk12.org Website
Bret Grammerstorf
  • AP Economics
bret.grammerstorf@dcsdk12.org Website
Linda Hammerton
  • AP Spanish Language & Literature
linda.hammertonmorris@dcsdk12.org Website
Pat McGuire
  • AP Psychology
patrick.mcguire@dcsdk12.org Website
Cassi Meyers
  • AP Government
  • AP Human Geography
cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org Website
Ann Miller
  • AP Calculus BC
ann.miller@dcsdk12.org Website
Tim Padjen
  • AP Computer Science
timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.org Website
Charles Patrick
  • AP World History
  • AP European History
charles.patrick@dcsdk12.org Website
Katie Price
  • AP Euro
katie.price@dcsdk12.org Website
Lori Schwendeman
  • AP Environmental Science
lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org Website
Brad Shores
  • AP Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.org Website
Staci Stech
  • AP Language and Composition
  • AP Literature and Composition
staci.stech@dcsdk12.org Website
Justin Villard
  • AP Chemistry
justin.villard@dcsdk12.org Website
Brian Wood
  • AP Calculus AB
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Adam Woody
  • AP US History
adam.woody@dcsdk12.org Website