Advanced Placement

Advanced Placement

Josh Brandt
  • AP Literature and Composition
  • AP Language and Composition
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Gretchen Burr
  • AP Statistics
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Chela Douglas

douglas-chela

  • A.P. Spanish Language
martina.douglas@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jim Flanigan

flanigan_jim

  • AP U.S. History
james.flanigan@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Teddy Goldman
  • AP Studio Art 2D Design
teddy.goldman@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Bret Grammerstorf
  • AP Economics
  • AP U.S. History
bret.grammerstorf@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Whitney Heffelfinger
  • AP Studios Art 3D Design
whitney.heffelfinger@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Kristin Johnson
johnson_kristin
  • AP 2D Design Photography
kristin.johnson@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Amy Kahn

kahn_amy

  • AP Studios Art 3D Design
amy.kahn@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Mark McConnell
  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics II
mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Pat McGuire
  • AP Psychology
patrick.mcguire@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Cassi Meyers
  • AP U.S. Government
  • AP Human Geography
cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Sandra Nesmith
  • AP French Language
sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tim Padjen
  • AP Computer Science
timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Elena Paich
  • AP Language
elena.paich@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Drew Parliment
Parliment.Drew
  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics C
ajparliment@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Katie Price
price_katie
  • AP European History
katie.price@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Heather Riggs
  • AP Chemistry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Lori Schwendeman
  • AP Environmental Science
lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brad Shores
shores_brad
  • AP Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Sickle
  • AP Physics I
jason.sickle@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Charity Smith

 

  • AP Calculus BC
jcharity.smith@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Staci Stech
  • AP Language and Composition
  • AP Literature and Composition
staci.stech@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brian Wood
  • AP Calculus AB
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Adam Woody
  • AP U.S. History
adam.woody@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.