Advanced Placement

 

Catherine Ayers
  • AP Psychology
catherine.ayers@dcsdk12.org Website
Josh Brandt
  • AP Literature and Composition
  • AP Language and Composition
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.org Website
Maja Buck
  • AP Music Theory
maja.buck@dcsdk12.org Website
Gretchen Burr
  • AP Statistics
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org Website
Quentin Calvert
  • AP Physics C
quinten.calvert@dcsdk12.org Website
Liz Correa-Leslie
  • AP US Government
ECCorreaLeslie@dcsdk12.org Website
Jim Flanigan
  • AP U.S. History
james.flanigan@dcsdk12.org Website
Teddy Goldman
  • AP Studio Art
  • Ap Studio Art/2D Design
teddy.goldman@dcsdk12.org Website
Bret Grammerstorf
  • AP Economics
  • AP US
bret.grammerstorf@dcsdk12.org Website
Linda Hammerton
  • AP Spanish Language & Literature
linda.hammertonmorris@dcsdk12.org Website
Whitney Heffelfinger
  • Ap Studios Art 3D Design
whitney.heffelfinger@dcsdk12.org Website
Samantha Johnston
  • Ap Studios Art 3D Design
samantha.johnston@dcsdk12.org Website
Amy Kahn
  • Ap Studios Art 3D Design
amy.kahn@dcsdk12.org Website
Mark McConnell
  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics II
mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.org Website
Pat McGuire
  • AP Psychology
patrick.mcguire@dcsdk12.org Website
Cassi Meyers
  • AP Government
  • AP Human Geography
cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org Website
Ann Miller
  • AP Calculus BC
ann.miller@dcsdk12.org Website
Paul Myers
  • AP Calc AB
paul.myers@dcsdk12.org Website
Sandra Nesmith
  • AP French Lang
sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.org Website
Tim Padjen
  • AP Computer Science
timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.org Website
Charles Patrick
  • AP World History
  • AP European History
  • AP Art History
charles.patrick@dcsdk12.org Website
Katie Price
  • AP Euro
katie.price@dcsdk12.org Website
Lori Schwendeman
  • AP Environmental Science
lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org Website
Brad Shores
  • AP Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.org Website
Jason Sickle
  • AP Physics I
jason.sickle@dcsdk12.org Website
Staci Stech
  • AP Language and Composition
  • AP Literature and Composition
staci.stech@dcsdk12.org Website
Justin Villard
  • AP Chemistry
justin.villard@dcsdk12.org Website
Brian Wood
  • AP Calculus AB
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Adam Woody
  • AP US History
adam.woody@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.