Honors

Honors Programs

Gretchen Burr Honors Algebra II gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Melissa Clark Honors English II melissa.clark@dcsdk12.org Website
Patty Edwards Honors Geometry

Trigonometry/Pre Calculus

Geometry

patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Penny Jones Geometry

Trigonometry/Pre Calculus

Honors Trigonometry/Pre Calculus

penelope.jones@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Jody Lanterna-Lewis
  • Honors Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org Website
Paul Myers Geometry Honors

Trigonometry/Pre Calculus

paul.myers@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Heather Riggs Honors Chemistry heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Brad Shores Honors Biology brad.shores@dcsdk12.org Honors Biology Web SiteAP Biology Web Site
Elsie Todd Probablilty-Statistics

Honors Geometry

College Algebra

elsie.todd@dcsdk12.org Web Site
Bob Wood Algebra I

Honors Algebra II

Algebra II/Trigonometry

robert.wood@dcsdk12.org Web Site