Honors

Honors Programs

Gretchen Burr
  • Honors Algebra II
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Melissa Clark
  • Honors English II
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Cochrane

cochrane_jason

  • Honors┬áChemistry
JCochrane@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Patty Edwards
  • Honors Geometry
patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Fisher
fisher_jason
  • Honors English I
jwfisher@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jeff Hoefs
  • Honors English I
jeffrey.hoefs@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Penny Jones
jones_penny
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre Calculus
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jody Lanterna-Lewis

lanterna-lewis_jody

  • Honors Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Mark Newton

newton_mark

  • Honors English I
mark.newton@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Charlie Tingstrom
  • Honors Geometry
charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Heather Riggs
  • Honors Chemistry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jessica Wheeler
wheeler_jessica
  • Honors English II
jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brett Whitlow
  • Honors Trig/Pre-Calculus
brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Bob Wood
  • Honors Algebra II
robert.wood@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brian Wood
  • Honors Trig/Pre-Calculus
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.