Honors

Honors Programs

Gretchen Burr
  • Honors Algebra II
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org Website
Melissa Clark
  • Honors English II
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.org Website
Patty Edwards
  • Honors Geometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre Calculus
  • Geometry
patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.org Website
Penny Jones
  • Geometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre Calculus
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre Calculus
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.org Website
Jody Lanterna-Lewis
  • Honors Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org Website
Paul Myers
  • Geometry Honors
  • Trigonometry/Pre Calculus
paul.myers@dcsdk12.org Website
Heather Riggs
  • Honors Chemistry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org Website
Brad Shores
  • Honors Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.org Honors Biology Website

AP Biology Website

Elsie Todd
  • Probablilty-Statistics
  • Honors Geometry
  • College Algebra
elsie.todd@dcsdk12.org Website
Bob Wood
  • Algebra I
  • Honors Algebra II
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
robert.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer