Honors

Honors Programs

Gretchen Burr
  • Honors Algebra II
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org Website
Melissa Clark
  • Honors English II
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.org Website
Kelly Click
  • Honors Biology
kelly.click@dcsdk12.org Website
Patty Edwards
  • Honors Geometry
patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.org Website
Jason Fisher
  • English I Honors
jwfisher@dcsdk12.org Website
Jeff Hoefs
  • English I Honors
jeffrey.hoefs@dcsdk12.org Website
Penny Jones
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre Calculus
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.org Website
Jody Lanterna-Lewis
  • Honors Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org Website
Elena Paich
  • English I Honors
elena.paich@dcsdk12.org Website
Charlie Tingstrom
  • Honors Geometry
charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.org Website
Heather Riggs
  • Honors Chemistry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org Website
Jessica Wheeler
  • Honors English II
jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.org Website
Brett Whitlow
  • Honors Trig/Pre-Calc
brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.org Website
Bob Wood
  • Algebra I
  • Honors Algebra II
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
robert.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.