Honors

Honors Programs

Gretchen Burr
  • Honors Algebra II
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org Website
Melissa Clark
  • Honors English II
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.org Website
Jason Cochrane

cochrane_jason

  • Honors┬áChemistry
JCochrane@dcsdk12.org Website
Zach Deegan

deegan_zach

  • Honors Chemistry
zach.deegan@dcsdk12.org Website
Patty Edwards
  • Honors Geometry
patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.org Website
Jason Fisher
fisher_jason
  • English I Honors
jwfisher@dcsdk12.org Website
Jeff Hoefs
  • English I Honors
jeffrey.hoefs@dcsdk12.org Website
Penny Jones
jones_penny
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre Calculus
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.org Website
Jody Lanterna-Lewis

lanterna-lewis_jody

  • Honors Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org Website
Ashley Nichols

nichols_ashley

  • English I Honors
aknichols@dcsdk12.org Website
Charlie Tingstrom
  • Honors Geometry
charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.org Website
Heather Riggs
  • Honors Chemistry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org Website
Jessica Wheeler
wheeler_jessica
  • Honors English II
jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.org Website
Brett Whitlow
  • Honors Trig/Pre-Calculus
brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.org Website
Bob Wood
  • Honors Algebra II
robert.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Brian Wood
  • Honors Trig/Pre-Calculus
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.