Administration

Principal

Michael Weaver Principal michael.weaver@dcsdk12.org  303.387.1504
Susie Durdy

Administrative Assistant to Mike Weaver susie.durdy@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1504

Assistant Principals

Rob Ceglie

Assistant Principal/Activities Director rob.ceglie@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1512
Alan Long

Assistant Principal alan.long@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1512
Robert Peterson Assistant Principal robert.peterson@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1734
Deanne McLendon Secretary to Rob Ceglie, Alan Long and Heidi Schuster deanne.mclendon@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1512
Erika Reed
Secretary to Robert Peterson and Blaine Haskell erika.reed@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1734

Deans

Blaine Haskell
Dean for Freshmen and Juniors blaine.haskell@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1528
Heidi Schuster-Beckman
Dean for Sophomores and Seniors heidi.schuster@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1519

Athletic Director

Shawn Terry Athletic Director shawn.terry@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1525
Erika Watt
Athletic Secretary to Pat McCabe erika.watt@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1667
Footer Click here for all legal issues.