Administration

Principal

Michael Weaver

Principalmichael.weaver@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1504
Susie Durdy

Administrative Assistant to Mike Weaversusie.durdy@dcsdk12.org303.387.1504

Assistant Principals

Rob Ceglie

 

Assistant Principal/Activities Directorrob.ceglie@dcsdk12.org303.387.1512
Blaine Haskell

Assistant Principalblaine.haskell@dcsdk12.org303.387.1528
Alan Long

 

Assistant Principalalan.long@dcsdk12.org303.387.1512
Robert Peterson

Assistant Principalrobert.peterson@dcsdk12.org303.387.1734
Heidi Schuster-Beckman

Assistant Principalheidi.schuster@dcsdk12.org303.387.1519
Deanne McLendon

 

Secretary to Rob Ceglie, Alan Long and Heidi Schusterdeanne.mclendon@dcsdk12.org303.387.1512
Erika Reed

 

Secretary to Robert Peterson and Blaine Haskellerika.reed@dcsdk12.org303.387.1734

Athletic Director

Shawn Terry

 

Athletic Directorshawn.terry@dcsdk12.org303.387.1525
Autum Vitry

Athletic Secretary to Shawn TerryAutum.Vitry@dcsdk12.org>303.387.1667
FooterClick here for all legal issues.