Administration

Principal

Michael Weaver Principal michael.weaver@dcsdk12.org  303.387.1504
Susie Durdy Administrative Assistant to Mike Weaver susie.durdy@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1504

Assistant Principals

Rob Ceglie Assistant Principal/Activities Director rob.ceglie@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1512
Alan Long Assistant Principal alan.long@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1734
Robert Peterson Assistant Principal robert.peterson@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1512
Deanne McLendon Secretary to Rob Ceglie, Robert Peterson, and Heidi Schuster deanne.mclendon@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1512
Erika Reed
Secretary to Alan Long and Kevin Cary erika.reed@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1734

Deans

Kevin Cary
Dean for Sophomores and Seniors kevin.cary@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1528
Heidi Schuster-Beckman
Dean for Freshmen and Juniors heidi.schuster@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1519

Athletic Director

Pat McCabe
Athletic Director patrick.mccabe@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1525
Erika WattErika Watt Athletic Secretary to Pat McCabe erika.watt@dcsdk12.org303.387.1667
Footer


Follow us on Twitter