Administration

Principal

 

Mike Weaver Principal michael.weaver@dcsdk12.org  303.387.1504
Susie Durdy Secretary to Mike Weaver susie.durdy@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1504 ext. 71504

Assistant Principals

Rob Ceglie Assistant Principal rob.ceglie@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1732 ext. 71734
Alan Long Assistant Principal alan.long@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1512
Robert Peterson Assistant Principal robert.peterson@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1512
Deanne McLendon Secretary to Alan Long and Robert Peterson deanne.mclendon@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1512
Susan Mitchell Secretary to Rob Ceglie susan.mitchell@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1734

Deans

Kevin Cary
Administrative Dean for Freshmen and Juniors kevin.cary@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1528
Heidi Schuster-Beckman
Administrative Dean for Sophomores and Seniors heidi.schuster@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1519

Athletic Director

Pat McCabe Athletic Director patrick.mccabe@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1525
Jozie Cooper Athletic Secretary to Pat McCabe jozie.cooper@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1667