Support

Attendance

Julie Ashe (students A-L)Attendance Secretaryjashe@dcsdk12.org303.387.1502
Tracie Larson (students M-Z)
Attendance Secretarytracie.larson@dcsdk12.org303.387.1502

Secretary

TBASecretarytba@dcsdk12.org303.387.1513

Finance Office

Trudi Mathews
Finance Secretarytrudi.mathews@dcsdk12.org303.387.1516
Connie Whitmer
Finance Assistantconnie.whitmer@dcsdk12.org

Law Enforcement and Security

Jeff Cislo
  • School Resource Office
  • Douglas County Deputy Sheriff
  • WEBSITE
jcislo@dcsheriff.net303.387.1530 ext. 71530
George Gardner
Lead Security Officergeorge.gardner@dcsdk12.org303.387.1669 ext. 61594/71669
Randy Glanville
Security Officer
Toby Vigil
Security Officertoby.vigil@dcsdk12.org

Volunteer Coordination

Stephanie Cowan

Volunteer Coordinatorstephanie.cowan@dcsdk12.org303.387.1687

Copy Room

Kathy Reed
Copy Room Techniciankathy.reed@dcsdk12.org303.387.1534

Facility Maintenance

Tom Neal
Lead Custodiantom.neal@dcsdk12.org303.387.1543

Kitchen

Yvette LadislaoKitchen Manageryaladislao@dcsdk12.org303.387.1606 ext. 71606

Athletic Training

Joe Ekhoff
Athletic Trainerjoseph.ekhoff@dcsdk12.org303.387.1600 ext. 71600

Library

Susan HouserLibrary Media Specialistsusan.houser@dcsdk12.org
FooterClick here for all legal issues.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.