Support

Attendance

Lisa Pierzchala (students A-L) Attendance Secretary lisa.pierzchala@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1502
Tracie Larson (students M-Z) Attendance Secretary tracie.larson@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1502

Secretary

Julie Marrinson Secretary julie.marrinson@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1513

Finance Office

Trudi Mathews
Finance Secretary trudi.mathews@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1516 Website
Connie Whitmer
Finance Assistant connie.whitmer@dcsdk12.org

Law Enforcement and Security

Vance Fleet
  • School Resource Office
  • Douglas County¬†Deputy Sheriff
  • WEBSITE
vance.fleet@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1530 ext. 71530
George Gardner
Lead Security Officer george.gardner@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1669 ext. 61594/71669
Joshua Broomfield Security Officer joshua.broomfield@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1669
Bill Danner Security Officer bill.danner@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1669
Kelli Peckman Security Officer kelli.peckman@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1669
Toby Vigil
Security Officer toby.vigil@dcsdk12.org

Volunteer Coordination

Joyce Paich
Volunteer Coordinator joyce.paich@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1687

Copy Room

Kathy Reed
Copy Room Technician kathy.reed@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1534

Facility Maintenance

Tom Neal
Lead Custodian tom.neal@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1543

Kitchen

Suzanne Steppins Kitchen Manager Suzanne.Steppins@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1606 ext. 71606

Athletic Training

Joe Ekhoff
Athletic Trainer joseph.ekhoff@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1600 ext. 71600
Footer


Follow us on Twitter