Support

Attendance

Lisa Pierzchala (students A-L)
Attendance Secretarylisa.pierzchala@dcsdk12.org303.387.1502
Tracie Larson (students M-Z)
Attendance Secretarytracie.larson@dcsdk12.org303.387.1502

Secretary

Julie Marrinson
Secretaryjulie.marrinson@dcsdk12.org303.387.1513

Finance Office

Trudi Mathews
Finance Secretarytrudi.mathews@dcsdk12.org303.387.1516
Connie Whitmer
Finance Assistantconnie.whitmer@dcsdk12.org

Law Enforcement and Security

Vance Fleet
  • School Resource Office
  • Douglas County¬†Deputy Sheriff
  • WEBSITE
vance.fleet@dcsdk12.org303.387.1530 ext. 71530
George Gardner
Lead Security Officergeorge.gardner@dcsdk12.org303.387.1669 ext. 61594/71669
Randy Glanville
Security Officerbill.danner@dcsdk12.org303.387.1669
Al Burrell
Security Officer
Ron Quintana
Security Officer
Toby Vigil
Security Officertoby.vigil@dcsdk12.org

Volunteer Coordination

Stephanie CowanVolunteer Coordinatorstephanie.cowan@dcsdk12.org303.387.1687

Copy Room

Kathy Reed
Copy Room Techniciankathy.reed@dcsdk12.org303.387.1534

Facility Maintenance

Tom Neal
Lead Custodiantom.neal@dcsdk12.org303.387.1543

Kitchen

Yvette LadislaoKitchen Manageryaladislao@dcsdk12.org303.387.1606 ext. 71606

Athletic Training

Joe Ekhoff
Athletic Trainerjoseph.ekhoff@dcsdk12.org303.387.1600 ext. 71600
FooterClick here for all legal issues.