Infinite Campus

Parents and Students: To change email contact infrormation in Infinite Campus, simply log in and click on “Change Contact Info.”

Benefits of an Infinite Campus Parent Portal Account

GENERAL INFORMATION

Parent/Student Portal Link
REQUEST PASSWORD RESET
click here to send password reset request via email
click here to download, fill out, and print Parent Portal Password Change Form for fax or delivery to MVHS main office
REGISTER FOR AN ACCOUNT
Step 1: Complete Parent Portal Access and Use Form
Step 2: Return completed form to Mountain Vista High School main office to obtain activation/registration code
Step 3: Set up portal account using activation/registration code and Reference Guides
CHANGE OR UPDATE INFORMATION
click here to download, fill out, and print a form to change or update personal information for fax or delivery to MVHS main office

CONTACT INFORMATION
Counselors
Robyn Mott (students A-Cop)
robyn.mott@dcsdk12.org
Aaron Ragon (students Cor-G)
aaron.ragon@dcsdk12.org
Michael Monnet (students H-Le)
michael.monnet@dcsdk12.org
Caeleigh Shellhart (students Li-Pare)
Caeleigh.Shellhart@dcsdk12.org
Emily Schofield (students Park-Sn)
emily.schofield@dcsdk12.org
Wendy Strait (students So-Z)
wendy.strait@dcsdk12.org

GENERAL INFINITE CAMPUS ISSUES
MVHSPortal@dcsdk12.org
ATTENDANCE ISSUES
Erika Reed (students A-L)

Erika.Reed@dcsdk12.org
Susie Meredith (students M-Z)

susie.meredith@dcsdk12.org

GRADE ISSUES
step 1: student/teacher contact
step 2: parent/teacher contact
step 3: contact with administrator
STUDENT SCHEDULE ISSUES
ENROLLMENT ISSUES
Dara Harget, Registrar
dara.harget@dcsdk12.org

INFORMATION AND REFERENCE GUIDES

Frequently Asked Questions
System Requirements
Creating your Parent Portal account (guide)
Logging in and accessing your Parent Portal account (guide)
Additional Options in the Parent Portal (guide)
Viewing Student’s Attendance
Viewing Student’s Schedules
Viewing Student’s Grades
Viewing Health Information (guide)
Viewing Student Fees (guide)
Reports available in Parent Portal (guide)
Instructions for Online Registration (guide)