Business and Technology

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Kent Allison- Technology Department Chair

  • Introduction to Engineering
  • Engineering I, II
  • Technology I, II, III
  • CAD 255 Solidworks (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • Technology Student Association (TSA) Advisor
kent.allison@dcsdk12.org Website
Candace Dobert

dobert_candace

 

  • Marketing I
  • MAR160 Customer Service (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • MAR216 Principles of Marketing (Concurrent Enrollment in conjunction with ACC)
  • MAR235 Consumer Behavior (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • ACC 121 Accounting Principles I (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • ACC 122 Accounting Principles II (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • DECA
cjdobert@dcsdk12.org Website
Rhead Kinder- Business Department Chair
  • Business Principles
  • Business Law
  • BUS 115 Introduction to Business (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • MAR 216 Principles of Marketing (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • FBLA Adviser
rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.org Website
Tim Padjen
  • Introduction to Computer Science
  • Multimedia II Gaming/Programming
  • Introduction to Engineering
  • AP Computer Science AB
timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.org Website
Eric Selle
  • Star Lab
eric.selle@dcsdk12.org
Mica Storie
  • CIS 118
  • Engineering I
  • Engineering II
  • Engineering III
mica.storie@dcsdk12.org Website
Ryan Triece

triece_ryan

  • Sports Marketing
  • Marketing I
  • Professional Business Training I, II
  • Work Experience/Supervision
ryan.triece@dcsdk12.org  Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.