Business and Technology

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Kent Allison- Technology & Engineering Department Chair

  • Introduction to Engineering
  • Technology I, II, III,IV
  • CAD 255 Solidworks (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • Technology Student Association (TSA) Adviser
kent.allison@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Candace Dobert

dobert_candace

 

  • Marketing I
  • MAR160 Customer Service (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • MAR216 Principles of Marketing (Concurrent Enrollment in conjunction with ACC)
  • MAR235 Consumer Behavior (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • ACC 121 Accounting Principles I (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • ACC 122 Accounting Principles II (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • BUS 116 Personal Finance (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • DECA
cjdobert@dcsdk12.org
Rhead Kinder- Business Department Chair
  • Business Principles
  • Business Law
  • BUS 115 Introduction to Business (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • BUS 116 Personal Finance (ACC Concurrent Enrollment)
  • FBLA Adviser
rhead.kinder@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
David Larson
  • Intro to Engineering/Engineering I
david.larsen@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tim Padjen
  • AP Computer Science A
  • AP Computer Science Principles
  • Introduction to Computer Science
  • Multimedia I
  • Multimedia II – Videogame Design
  • Multimedia II – Web Design
timothy.padjen@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Eric Selle
  • Star Lab
eric.selle@dcsdk12.org
Mica Storie
  • CIS 118
  • Engineering I
  • Engineering II
  • Engineering III
  • Engineering IV
mica.storie@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Ryan Triece

triece_ryan

  • Sports Marketing
  • Marketing I
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Business Principles
ryan.triece@dcsdk12.org Website
FooterClick here for all legal issues.