English

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: PHONE #: LINK:
Kristen Barth
  • English I
  • English III
kristen.barth@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1621 Website
Meg Blaze
  • Interdisciplinary Writing
  • Communication and Collaboration
  • ENG 121 English Comp 1
  • LIT 115 Intro to Lit
margaret.blaze@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61650 Website
Josh Brandt
  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
  • Creative Writing
  • Literature of Film
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61577 Website
Melissa Clark
  • English IV
  • Honors English II
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61561 Website
Jason Fisher
  • Honors English I
  • English IV
  • Freshmen Seminar
jwfisher@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1636 Website
Tisha Foard
  • Honors English I
  • ENG 121 English Comp I
  • LIT 115 Intro to Lit
  • Freshmen Seminar
tisha.foard@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61522 Website
Jeff Hoefs
  • Peer Intern
  • School Success I
  • School Success II
  • English I
  • Freshmen Seminar
  • Creative Writing I/II
jeffrey.hoefs@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61521 Website
Rachel Matthews
  • English III
rachel.matthews@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61578 Website
Mark Newton
  • Journalism I
  • Eagle Eye¬†Newspaper
  • Aerie Yearbook
  • Eagle Vision TV (Broadcast)
  • Sports Journalism
  • Web Development
  • Public Speaking
mark.newton@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61570 Website
Elena Paich
  • English I Honors
  • English III
elena.paich@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1588 Website
Kelly Paulson
  • English II
kelly.paulson@dcsdk12.org TBA Website
Elyse Rhodes
  • English II
  • English IV
elyse.rhodes@dcsdk12.org TBA Website
Jake Sabot, Department Chair
  • Literature of Film I
  • Literature of Film II
  • English II
jake.sabot@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61563 Website
Alexa Brooks
  • Student Teacher for Mr. Sabot
Staci Stech
  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
staci.stech@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61571 Website
Shannon Vance
  • English I
  • English II
  • Freshmen School Success
shannon.vance@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61516 Website
Jessica Wheeler
  • English II Honors
  • English III
jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61567 Website
Tracy Worek
  • English I
  • Freshmen Seminar
tracy.worek@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61573 Website