English

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Natalie Barnard
  • English I
  • English II
natalie.barnard@dcsdk12.org Website
Kristen Barth
  • English I
  • English III
kristen.barth@dcsdk12.org Website
Meg Blaze
  • Interdisciplinary Writing
  • Communication and Collaboration
  • ENG 121 English Comp 1
  • LIT 115 Intro to Lit
margaret.blaze@dcsdk12.org Website
Josh Brandt
  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
  • Creative Writing
  • Literature of Film
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.org Website
Melissa Clark
  • English IV
  • Honors English II
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.org Website
Jason Fisher
  • Honors English I
  • English IV
  • Creative Writing
  • Speech & Debate
jwfisher@dcsdk12.org Website
Jeff Hoefs
  • Peer Intern
  • School Success I
  • School Success II
  • English I
  • Freshmen Seminar
  • Creative Writing I/II
jeffrey.hoefs@dcsdk12.org Website
Rachel Matthews
  • English III
rachel.matthews@dcsdk12.org Website
Mark Newton
  • Journalism I
  • Advanced Composition News
  • Eagle Eye news magazine
  • Aerie yearbook
  • Eagle Eye TV (Broadcast)
  • Sports Journalism
  • Web Development
  • Public Speaking
mark.newton@dcsdk12.org Website
Elena Paich
  • English I Honors
  • English III
elena.paich@dcsdk12.org Website
Kelly Paulson
  • English II
kelly.paulson@dcsdk12.org Website
Elyse Rhodes
  • English II
  • English IV
elyse.rhodes@dcsdk12.org Website
Jake Sabot- Department Chair
  • Literature of Film I
  • Literature of Film II
  • English II
jake.sabot@dcsdk12.org Website
Staci Stech
  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
staci.stech@dcsdk12.org Website
Shannon Vance
  • English I
  • ACC English 121 – Intro to Composition
  • ACC English 115 – Intro to Literature
shannon.vance@dcsdk12.org Website
Jessica Wheeler
  • English II Honors
  • English III
jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.org Website
Tracy Worek
  • English I
tracy.worek@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer


Follow us on Twitter