English

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Natalie Barnard

  • English I
  • English II
nmbarnard@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Meg Blaze

  • English I
  • ENG 121 English Comp 1
  • LIT 115 Intro to Lit
margaret.blaze@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Josh Brandt

  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Emily Butcher

  • English I
  • English II
emily.butcher@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Melissa Clark

  • Honors English II
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Fisher

 

  • Honors English I
  • English IV
  • Creative Writing I
jwfisher@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tyler Gross

 

  • English I
  • English II
tgross@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jeff Hoefs

  • English I Honors
  • Creative Writing I/II
jeffrey.hoefs@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Sarah Jones

Mariclar Hall (long-term sub, Fall 2017)

jones_sarah

  • English I
sarah.jones@dcsdk12.org

mhall@dcsdk12.org

Website
Angela Lowell

  • English III
  • Exploring English I/II
alowell@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Mark Newton, MJE – Department Chair

  • Journalism I
  • Advanced Composition: News
  • MV Media
    • Eagle Eye news magazine
    • Aerie yearbook
    • VistaNow website
    • VistaNow Video
  • English I Honors
  • Web Development
mark.newton@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Elena Paich
  • AP Language
  • English III
elena.paich@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Kelly Paulson

  • English II
kelly.paulson@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Elyse Rhodes

 

  • English III
  • English IV
elyse.rhodes@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Emily Schwartz

 

 

  • Student Teacher for Mrs. Rhodes
emilyschwartzdcsdk12@gmail.comWebsite
Staci Stech

  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
staci.stech@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Shannon Vance

 

  • ACC English 121 – Intro to Composition
  • ACC English 115 – Intro to Literature
  • Speech
  • Debate
shannon.vance@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jessica Wheeler

  • English II Honors
  • English III
jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Chelsea Williams

 

  • English II
  • English IV
chelsea.williams@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.