English

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
JJ Babb Ogrin
  • English III
  • Exploring English III/IV
jjbabbogrin@dcsdk12.org Website
Natalie Barnard
  • English I
  • English II
natalie.barnard@dcsdk12.org Website
Meg Blaze
  • English I
  • ENG 121 English Comp 1
  • LIT 115 Intro to Lit
margaret.blaze@dcsdk12.org Website
Josh Brandt
  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.org Website
Melissa Clark
  • Honors English II
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.org Website
Jason Fisher

fisher_jason

  • Honors English I
  • English IV
  • Creative Writing I
jwfisher@dcsdk12.org Website
Jeff Hoefs
  • English I Honors
  • Creative Writing I/II
jeffrey.hoefs@dcsdk12.org Website
Sarah Jones

jones_sarah

  • English I
sarah.jones@dcsdk12.org Website
Mark Newton – Department Chair
newton_mark
  • Journalism I
  • Advanced Composition: News
  • Eagle Eye news magazine
  • Aerie yearbook
  • VistaNow website
  • VistaNow Video
    • Sports Journalism (Broadcast)
  • Public Speaking
  • Literature of Film I
  • Web Development
mark.newton@dcsdk12.org Website
Ashley Nichols

nichols_ashley

  • English I
  • English I Honors
ashley.nichols@dcsdk12.org Website
Elena Paich
  • AP Language
  • English III
elena.paich@dcsdk12.org Website
Kelly Paulson
paulson_kelly
  • English II
kelly.paulson@dcsdk12.org Website
Elyse Rhodes

rhodes_elyse

  • English III
  • English IV
elyse.rhodes@dcsdk12.org Website
Jake Sabot
  • Literature of Film I
  • Literature of Film II
  • DCTV-Introduction to Film Making
  • English II
jake.sabot@dcsdk12.org Website
Staci Stech
  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
staci.stech@dcsdk12.org Website
Shannon Vance

vance_shannon

  • English I
  • ACC English 121 – Intro to Composition
  • ACC English 115 – Intro to Literature
  • Global Learners and Leaders
  • Speech
  • Debate
shannon.vance@dcsdk12.org Website
Jessica Wheeler
wheeler_jessica
  • English II Honors
  • English III
jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.org Website
Chelsea Williams

williams_chelsea

  • English II
  • English IV
chelsea.williams@dcsdk12.org Website
Tracy Worek
  • English I
  • Healthy Decisions
tracy.worek@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.