English

Teachers

 

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Erin Badran

  • English II
  • Public Speaking, Debate
  • Exploring English III, IV
  • Speech and Debate Head Coach
erin.badran@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Natalie Barnard

  • English I
  • Public Speaking
    Journalism I
  • MV Media
  • Eagle Eye news magazine
  • Aerie yearbook
  • VistaNow website
  • VistaNow Video
nmbarnard@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Meg Blaze

  • Honors English I
  • ACC English 121
  • Intro to Composition
  • ACC English 115
  • Intro to Literature
  • Co-Department Chair
margaret.blaze@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Josh Brandt

  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Melissa Clark

  • Honors English 1
  • Honors English II
  • Co-Department Chair
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Sean Duffey

 

  • English III
  • AP Language
sean.duffey@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Fisher

  • English II
  • English IV
  • Creative Writing I
jwfisher@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tyler Gross

  • English I
  • English II
tgross@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jeff Hoefs

  • English I
  • English III
jeffrey.hoefs@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Connar Kelley
  • English III
  • English IV
connar.kelley@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Sarah Jones

jones_sarah

  • English I
sarah.jones@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Chelsea Layton

  • English II
  • English IV
  • Advanced Composition-News
  • MV Media
  • Eagle Eye news magazine
  • Aerie yearbook
  • VistaNow website
  • VistaNow Video
cjlayton@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Angela Lowell

  • English II
  • English III
alowell@dcsdk12.orgNo Website:

Uses Google Classroom

Staci Stech

  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
staci.stech@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Hannah Trudeau
  • English I
  • Honors English I
hannah.trudeau@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Shannon Vance

  • English I
  • ACC English 121 – Intro to Composition
  • ACC English 115 – Intro to Literature
shannon.vance@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jessica Wheeler

  • English II Honors
  • English III
jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.