English

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Natalie Barnard
  • English I
  • English II
nmbarnard@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Meg Blaze
  • English I
  • ENG 121 English Comp 1
  • LIT 115 Intro to Lit
margaret.blaze@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Josh Brandt
  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
josh.brandt@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Emily Butcher
  • English I
  • English II
emily.butcher@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Melissa Clark
  • Honors English II
melissa.clark@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Fisher

fisher_jason

  • Honors English I
  • English IV
  • Creative Writing I
jwfisher@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tyler Gross

 

  • English I
  • English II
tgross@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jeff Hoefs
  • English I Honors
  • Creative Writing I/II
jeffrey.hoefs@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Sarah Jones

Mariclar Hall (long-term sub, Fall 2017)

jones_sarah

  • English I
sarah.jones@dcsdk12.org

mhall@dcsdk12.org

Website
Angela Lowell
  • English III
  • Exploring English I/II
alowell@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Mark Newton, MJE – Department Chair
newton_mark
  • Journalism I
  • Advanced Composition: News
  • MV Media
    • Eagle Eye news magazine
    • Aerie yearbook
    • VistaNow website
    • VistaNow Video
  • English I Honors
  • Web Development
mark.newton@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Elena Paich
  • AP Language
  • English III
elena.paich@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Kelly Paulson
paulson_kelly
  • English II
kelly.paulson@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Elyse Rhodes

rhodes_elyse

  • English III
  • English IV
elyse.rhodes@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Emily Schwartz

 

  • Student Teacher for Mrs. Rhodes
emilyschwartzdcsdk12@gmail.comWebsite
Staci Stech
  • AP Literature
  • AP Language
staci.stech@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Shannon Vance

vance_shannon

  • ACC English 121 – Intro to Composition
  • ACC English 115 – Intro to Literature
  • Speech
  • Debate
shannon.vance@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jessica Wheeler
wheeler_jessica
  • English II Honors
  • English III
jessica.wheeler@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Chelsea Williams

williams_chelsea

  • English II
  • English IV
chelsea.williams@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.