Instructional Support Services

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: PHONE #: LINK:
Alex Beer
  • Resource
  • Math Strategies 1
alexander.beer@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1542 ext. 61644  Website
Katie Byers
  • Life Skills Math
  • Life Skills English
  • Life Skills Social Studies
  • Life Skills Science
  • Life Skills Independent Living
  • Peer Intern
katie.byers@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1544 Website
Shana Cummings
  • Life Skills Math
  • Life Skills English
  • Life Skills Social Studies
  • Life Skills Science
  • Life Skills Independent Living
  • Peer Intern
shana.cummings@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1549 Website
Jennifer Dunlap
jennifer.dunlap@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1549
Kim Frederics (Department Chair)
  • Psychologist
kimberly.frederics@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1531
Jeff Geary (Department Chair)
  • Resource
  • Social Studies Strategies
jeffrey.geary@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1542 Website
Carrin Honeycutt
  • Resource
  • English Strategies I
  • English Strategies II
  • English Strategies III
carrin.honeycutt@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1542 Website
Nicole Kowalski
  • Resource
nicole.kowalski@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1542 Website
David Larsen
  • Gifted and Talented
  • STEM Facilitator
david.larsen@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0771, ext. 61824 TBA
Chris Mars
  • Resource
In Progress
Donna Roemen
  • Office Manager
donna.roemen@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1542
Julie Sturgeon
  • Social Worker
julie.sturgeon@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1518
Christine Voigt
  • Educational Assistant
christine.voight@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1542