Instructional Support Services

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:PHONE #:LINK:
Katie Byers
  • Life Skills Math
  • Life Skills English
  • Life Skills Social Studies
  • Life Skills Science
  • Life Skills Independent Living
  • Peer Intern
katie.byers@dcsdk12.org303.387.1544Website
Michael Christofferson

christofferson_michael

  • School Psychologist
mchristofferson@dcsdk12.orgTBDWebsite
Shana Cole

  • Life Skills Math
  • Life Skills English
  • Life Skills Social Studies
  • Life Skills Science
  • Life Skills Independent Living
  • Peer Intern
secole@dcsdk12.org
303.386.1549
Website
Joe Ekhoff

  • Mild Moderate Department
joseph.ekhoff@dcsdk12.org
Jennifer Harding

  • Social Worker
jennifer.harding@dcsdk12.org303.386.1549Website
Carrin Honeycutt

  • Resource
  • English Strategies I
  • English Strategies II
  • English Strategies III
carrin.honeycutt@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Cole Jensen
  • Resource
cole.jensen@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Liz Koch

  • Resource
liz.koch@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Nicole Kowalski – Department Chair

  • Resource
nicole.kowalski@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
David Larsen
  • Gifted and Talented
  • STEM Facilitator
  • Professional Learning Facilitator
david.larsen@dcsdk12.org303.387.1690TBA
Chris Mars

mars_chris

  • Resource
chris.mars@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542
Lauren Miller
  • Resource
lmmiller1@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Ann Ryan

ryan_ann

  • Learning Specialist
aryan1@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Douglas Schafer
  • Learning Specialist
dschafer@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542
Julie Sturgeon
  • Social Worker
julie.sturgeon@dcsdk12.org303.387.1518
Alison Young

  • Speech Language Pathologist
acyoung@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542
FooterClick here for all legal issues.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.