Instructional Support Services

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:PHONE #:LINK:
Katie Byers
  • Life Skills Math
  • Life Skills English
  • Life Skills Social Studies
  • Life Skills Science
  • Life Skills Independent Living
  • Peer Intern
katie.byers@dcsdk12.org303.387.1544Website
Michael Christofferson

christofferson_michael

 

  • School Psychologist
mchristofferson@dcsdk12.orgTBDWebsite
Shana Cummings
  • Life Skills Math
  • Life Skills English
  • Life Skills Social Studies
  • Life Skills Science
  • Life Skills Independent Living
  • Peer Intern
shana.cummings@dcsdk12.org303.386.1549Website
Carrin Honeycutt

  • Resource
  • English Strategies I
  • English Strategies II
  • English Strategies III
carrin.honeycutt@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Cole Jensen
  • Resource
cole.jensen@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Liz Koch
  • Resource
liz.koch@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Nicole Kowalski – Department Chair

  • Resource
nicole.kowalski@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
David Larsen
  • Gifted and Talented
  • STEM Facilitator
  • Professional Learning Facilitator
david.larsen@dcsdk12.org303.387.1690TBA
Chris Mars

mars_chris

  • Resource
chris.mars@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542
Lauren Miller
  • Resource
lmmiller1@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Amber Phillips
  • Speech-Language Pathologist
amber.phillips@dcsdk12.org303.387.TBA
Donna Roemen

  • Office Manager
donna.roemen@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542
Ann Ryan

ryan_ann

  • Learning Specialist
aryan1@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542Website
Alisa Schultz

schultz_alisa

 

  • Educational Assistant
ajschultz@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542
Julie Sturgeon
  • Social Worker
julie.sturgeon@dcsdk12.org303.387.1518
Erika Meggett
  • Educational Assistant
erika.meggett@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542
Douglas Schafer
  • Learning Specialist
dschafer@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542
Christine Voigt
  • Educational Assistant
christine.voight@dcsdk12.org303.387.1542
FooterClick here for all legal issues.