Mathematics

Math Lab is available on Wednesdays from 3-4 p.m.in L411.

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Katie Allison
  • Algebra 1
  • Geometry
  • Calculus AB
katie.allison@dcsdk12.org Website
MacKenzie Boeckmann
boeckmann_mackenzie
  • Geometry
  • Applied Geometry/Topics
mboeckmann@dcsdk12.org Website
Gretchen Burr
  • Honors Algebra II
  • AP Statistics
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org Website
Ed Collins
collins_ed
  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)
  • MAT 122 College Trigonometry (ACC)
ELCollins1@dcsdk12.org Website
Patty Edwards
  • Honors Geometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.org Website
Alissa Ferguson
  • Algebra I
  • AP Calculus BC
  • Calculus III
  • Differential Equations
alissa.ferguson@dcsdk12.org Website
Mason Frank

frank_mason

  • Geometry
  • College Algebra
  • Statistics
mfrank@dcsdk12.org Website
Penny Jones

jones_penny

  • Geometry
  • Algebra II
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.org Website
Paul Myers
  • Honors Trig/Pre-Calculus
  • Geometry
paul.myers@dcsdk12.org Website

Jeffrey Olson

olson_jeffrey

  • Algebra I-Part 1
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
jrolson@dcsdk12.org Website
Rod Oosterhouse — Department Chair

oosterhouse_rod

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
rod.oosterhouse@dcsdk12.org Website
Bill Penberthy

penberthy_bill

 

  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Applied Geometry/Topics
  • Geometry
wpenberthy@dcsdk12.org Website
Justine Riant

riant_justine

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
jriant@dcsdk12.org Website
Charlie Tingstrom
  • Honors Geometry
  • Pre-Calculus
charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.org Website
Brett Whitlow
  • Algebra I
  • Honors Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry
brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.org Website
Bob Wood
  • Algebra I
  • Honors Algebra II
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Probability and Statistics
robert.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Brian Wood
  • Calculus AB
  • Geometry
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.