Mathematics

Math Lab is available on Tuesdays from 3-4 p.m.in L411.

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Katie Allison
  • Algebra 1
  • Geometry
katie.allison@dcsdk12.org Website
Nathan Burgard
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Algebra 1 Part B
nathan.burgard@dcsdk12.org Website
Gretchen Burr
  • Honors Algebra II
  • AP Statistics
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org Website
Ed Collins
  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)
  • MAT 122 College Trigonometry (ACC)
edward.collins@dcsdk12.org Website
Patty Edwards
  • Honors Geometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.org Website
Alissa Ferguson
  • Algebra I
  • Algebra I Part 1
  • Algebra II/Trig
alissa.ferguson@dcsdk12.org Website
Penny Jones
  • Honors Pre-Calculus
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.org Website
Lucas Kruse
  • Algebra I
  • Geometry
lucas.kruse@dcsdk12.org Website
Ann Miller-Sykes
  • Geometry
  • AP Calculus BC
  • Calculus III
  • Differential Equations
ann.miller@dcsdk12.org Website
Paul Myers
  • Calculus AB
  • Geometry
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
paul.myers@dcsdk12.org Website
Rod Oosterhouse- Department Chair
  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • College Algebra
rod.oosterhouse@dcsdk12.org Website
Charlie Tingstrom
  • Algebra I
  • Geometry
  • Honors Geometry
charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.org Website
Brett Whitlow
  • Algebra I
  • Applied Geometry with Topics in Algebra and Trigonometry
  • Honors Pre-Calculus and Trigonometry
brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.org Website
Katie Williams
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
katie.williams@dcsdk12.org Website
Bob Wood
  • Algebra I
  • Honors Algebra II
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • College Algebra
  • Probability and Statistics
robert.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Brian Wood
  • Calculus AB
  • Geometry
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer