Mathematics

MathLab is available on Tuesdays from 3-4 p.m.in L404.

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Katie Allison — Department Co-Chair

  • Algebra 1

  • Algebra II/Trigonometry

  • Technology Student Association (TSA) Advisor

katie.allison@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
MacKenzie Boeckmann — Department Co-chair

  • Algebra II/Trigonometry

  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)

  • MAT 122 College Trigonometry (ACC)

mboeckmann@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Gretchen Burr

  • Honors Algebra II/Trigonometry

  • MAT 135 Introduction to Statistics (ACC)

  • AP Statistics

gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jeffrey Butler
    • Algebra I

    • Geometry

jeffrey.butler@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Ed Collins

  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)

  • MAT 122 College Trigonometry (ACC)

ELCollins1@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Patty Edwards

  • Honors Geometry

  • Pre-Calculus

  • Geometry

patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Penny Jones

  • Algebra II
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
John Lawless

  • Geometry

  • Statistics

  • Algebra I-Part 2

jalawless@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brent McRae

  • Algebra I

  • Algebra II/Trigonometry

bmcrae1@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Paul Myers

  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus

  • Geometry

paul.myers@dcsdk12.orgWebsite

Jeffrey Olson

  • Algebra I-Part 1

  • College Algebra

  • Algebra II/Trigonometry

  • Math Club Sponsor

jrolson@dcsdk12.orgWebsite

Glenn Petty

    • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus

    • Geometry

glenn.petty@dcsdk12.org
Charity Smith

  • Geometry

  • Calculus III/Differential Equations

  • A.P. Calculus BC

  • Math Club Sponsor

charity.smith@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Charlie Tingstrom

  • Honors Geometry

  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus

charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brett Whitlow

  • Applied Geometry/Topics

  • Algebra I

brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Bob Wood

  • Honors Algebra II/Trigonometry

  • Algebra II/Trigonometry

robert.wood@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brian Wood

  • Calculus AB

  • Geometry

brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.