Mathematics

Math Lab is available on Wednesdays from 3-4 p.m.in L411.

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Katie Allison — Department Co-Chair
  • Algebra 1
  • Geometry
  • Calculus AB
  • Technology Student Association (TSA) Adviser
katie.allison@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
MacKenzie Boeckmann
boeckmann_mackenzie
  • Geometry
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
mboeckmann@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Gretchen Burr
  • Honors Algebra II
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • AP Statistics
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Ed Collins
collins_ed
  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)
  • MAT 122 College Trigonometry (ACC)
ELCollins1@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Patty Edwards
  • Honors Geometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Mason Frank

frank_mason

  • Geometry
  • College Algebra
  • Statistics
mfrank@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Penny Jones

jones_penny

  • Geometry
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • Algebra II
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
John Lawless
  • Algebra I
  • Algebra I (Part 2)
jalawless@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brent McRae
  • Algebra I
  • Geometry
bmcrae1@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Paul Myers
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • Geometry
paul.myers@dcsdk12.orgWebsite

Jeffrey Olson

olson_jeffrey

  • Algebra I-Part 1
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
jrolson@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Rod Oosterhouse — Department Co-Chair

oosterhouse_rod

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
rod.oosterhouse@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Charity Smith

 

  • Algebra I
  • Calculus III
  • A.P. Calculus BC
  • Differential Equations
charity.smith@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Charlie Tingstrom
  • Algebra I
  • Honors Geometry
  • Pre-Calculus
charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brett Whitlow
  • Applied Geometry/Topics
  • Honors Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry
brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Bob Wood
  • Algebra I
  • Honors Algebra II
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Probability and Statistics
robert.wood@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brian Wood
  • Calculus AB
  • Geometry
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.