Mathematics

Math Lab is available on Wednesdays from 3-4 p.m.in L411.

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Katie Allison — Department Co-Chair

  • Algebra 1
  • Geometry
  • Calculus AB
  • Technology Student Association (TSA) Adviser
katie.allison@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
MacKenzie Boeckmann

  • Geometry
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
mboeckmann@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Gretchen Burr

  • Honors Algebra II
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • AP Statistics
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Ed Collins

  • MAT 121 College Algebra (ACC)
  • MAT 122 College Trigonometry (ACC)
ELCollins1@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Patty Edwards

  • Honors Geometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Mason Frank

 

  • Geometry
  • College Algebra
  • Statistics
mfrank@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Penny Jones

 

  • Geometry
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • Algebra II
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
John Lawless

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra I (Part 2)
jalawless@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brent McRae

  • Algebra I
  • Geometry
bmcrae1@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Paul Myers

  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • Geometry
paul.myers@dcsdk12.orgWebsite

Jeffrey Olson

 

  • Algebra I-Part 1
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
jrolson@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Rod Oosterhouse — Department Co-Chair

 

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
rod.oosterhouse@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Charity Smith

  • Algebra I
  • Calculus III
  • A.P. Calculus BC
  • Differential Equations
charity.smith@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Charlie Tingstrom

  • Algebra I
  • Honors Geometry
  • Pre-Calculus
charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brett Whitlow

  • Applied Geometry/Topics
  • Honors Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry
brett.whitlow@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Bob Wood

  • Algebra I
  • Honors Algebra II
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Probability and Statistics
robert.wood@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brian Wood

  • Calculus AB
  • Geometry
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.