Mathematics

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: PHONE #: LINK:
Nathan Burgard
  • Trig-Precalculus
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Algebra 1 Part B
nathan.burgard@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1506 Website
Gretchen Burr
  • Honors Algebra II
  • AP Statistics
gretchen.burr@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770ext. 61634 Website
Ed Collins
  • Algebra I
  • Probability and Statistics
  • MAT 121 College Algebra ACC
edward.collins@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61633 Website
Patty Edwards
  • Honors Geometry
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
patricia.edwards@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61560 Website
Alissa Ferguson
  • Algebra I
  • Algebra I Part A
alissa.ferguson@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1610 Website
Christina Fernando
  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Forensics (Speech and Debate)
cfernando@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1507 Website
Penny Jones
  • Honors Geometry
  • Trigonometry and Pre-Calculus
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
penelope.jones@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61598 Website
Lucas Kruse
  • Algebra I
  • Geometry
lucas.kruse@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61518 Website
Ann Miller-Sykes
  • Geometry
  • AP Calculus BC
  • Calculus III
  • Differential Equations
ann.miller@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61511 Website
Paul Myers
  • Calculus AB
  • Geometry
  • Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
paul.myers@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61635 Website
Rod Oosterhouse, Department Chair
  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
rod.oosterhouse@dcsdk12.org Website
Charlie Tingstrom
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
charles.tingstrom@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61512 Website
Katie Williams
  • Algebra II
  • Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
  • Topics AGT
katie.williams@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1510 Website
Bob Wood
  • Algebra I
  • Honors Algebra II
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
  • College Algebra
  • Probability and Statistics
robert.wood@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61587 Website
Brian Wood
  • Calculus AB
  • Geometry
  • Algebra II/Trigonometry
brian.d.wood@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61628 Website