Science

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Kelly Click

  • Astronomy
  • Biology
kelly.click@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Cochrane

  • Chemistry
  • AP Biology
JCochrane@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Zach Deegan

  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • AP Environmental Science
zach.deegan@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
AJ Deets

  • Biotechnology
  • Zoology
anthony.deets@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jennifer Haskell

  • Applied Biology
  • Biology
jennifer.haskell@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Amy Johnson

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
aajohnson@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jody Lanterna-Lewis—Department Chair

  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Honors Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Mark McConnell

  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics II
mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Drew Parliment

  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • AP Physics C
drew.parliment@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Heather Riggs

  • Honors Chemistry
  • AP Chemistry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tera Schnacker

  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Chemistry in the Community
tlschnacker@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Lori Schwendeman

  • AP Environmental Science
  • Aquatic Biology
lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brad Shores

  • AP Biology
  • Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Sickle

  • AP Physics I
jason.sickle@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Allison Tanco

  • Chemistry
allison.tanco@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Amanda Van Swearingen
  • Biology
avanswearingen@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Footer Click here for all legal issues.