Science

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Kelly Click
  • Biology
kelly.click@dcsdk12.org Website
Jason Cochrane
  • Chemistry
  • Honors┬áChemistry
JCochrane@dcsdk12.org Website
Zach Deegan
  • Chemistry
  • Honors Chemistry
zach.deegan@dcsdk12.org Website
AJ Deets
  • Chemistry
  • Biotechnology 1
  • Biotechnology 2
  • Zoology
anthony.deets@dcsdk12.org Website
Katie Goldner
  • Chemistry
katie.goldner@dcsdk12.org Website
Jennifer Haskell

Haskell.Jennifer

  • Biology
jennifer.haskell@dcsdk12.org Website
Jody Lanterna-Lewis- Department Chair
  • Applied Biology
  • Honors Biology
  • Anatomy & Physiology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org Website
Mark McConnell
  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics II
mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.org Website
Amy Ordaz
  • Chemistry
amy.ordaz@dcsdk12.org Website
Drew Parliment
  • Chemistry
  • AP Physics 1
  • AP Physics C
drew.parliment@dcsdk12.org Website
Heather Riggs
  • Honors Chemistry
  • AP Chemstry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org Website
Tera Schnacker
  • Biology
  • Chemistry in the Community
tlschnacker@dcsdk12.org Website
Lori Schwendeman
  • AP Environmental Science
  • Aquatic Biology
  • Astronomy
lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org Website
Brad Shores
  • AP Biology
  • Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.org Website
Jason Sickle
  • Physics
  • AP Physics I
jason.sickle@dcsdk12.org Physics Website
Allison Tanco
  • Chemistry
allison.tanco@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.