Science

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Kelly Click
  • Astronomy
  • Biology
kelly.click@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Cochrane

cochrane_jason

  • Chemistry
  • Honors┬áChemistry
JCochrane@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Zach Deegan

deegan_zach

  • Physics
zach.deegan@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
AJ Deets
  • Chemistry
  • Biotechnology
  • Zoology
anthony.deets@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Katie Goldner
  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Aquatic Biology
  • Chemistry
katie.goldner@dcsdk12.orgChemistry Website

Anatomy & Physiology Website

Jennifer Haskell

haskell_jennifer

 

  • Applied Biology
  • Biology
jennifer.haskell@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jody Lanterna-Lewis- Department Chair

lanterna-lewis_jody

  • Biology
  • Honors Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jeff Lima
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
jlima@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Mark McConnell
  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics II
mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Amy Ordaz Johnson

ordaz_amy

  • Biology
amy.ordaz@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Drew Parliment
  • AP Physics 1
  • AP Physics C
drew.parliment@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Heather Riggs
  • Honors Chemistry
  • AP Chemstry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tera Schnacker

schnacker_tera

  • Biology
  • Chemistry in the Community
tlschnacker@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Lori Schwendeman
  • AP Environmental Science
  • Aquatic Biology
lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brad Shores
shores_brad
  • AP Biology
  • Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Sickle
  • Physics
  • AP Physics I
jason.sickle@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Allison Tanco
  • Chemistry
allison.tanco@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.