Science

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: PHONE #: LINK:
Quinten Calvert
  • Physics
  • AP Physics
quinten.calvert@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61620 Website
Kelly Click
  • Earth/Environmental Science
  • Biology
kelly.click@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1519 Website
Erika DeBell
  • Earth/Environmental Science
  • Chemistry
erika.debell@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61604 Website
Zach Deegan
  • Earth/Environmental Science
  • Chemistry
zach.deegan@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1520 Website
AJ Deets
  • Earth/Environmental Science
  • Zoology
anthony.deets@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61639 Website
Katie Goldner
  • Biology
  • Human Anatomy and Physiology
katie.goldner@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1534 BiologyAnatomy & Physiology
Jake Herman
  • Earth/Environmental Science
  • Chemistry in the Community
jake.herman@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1566 Website
Jody Lanterna-LewisDepartment Chair
  • Honors Biology
  • Applied Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1500 Website
Mark McConnell
  • Physics
  • Foundations of Physics
mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61590 Website
Heather Riggs
  • Honors Chemistry
  • Chemistry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61637 Website
Lori Schwendeman
  • AP Environmental Science
  • Aquatic Biology
  • Astronomy
lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61580 Website
Brad Shores
  • Honors Biology
  • AP Biology
  • Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61603 Biology/Honors Biology WebsiteAP Biology Website
Justin Villard
  • Chemistry
  • AP Chemistry
justin.villard@dcsdk12.org Website