Science

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Alleah Bouley 
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
abouley@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Kelly Click 

  • Astronomy
  • Aquatic Biology
  • Biology
kelly.click@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Cochrane 

  • Chemistry
  • Honors Chemistry
  • AP Biology
JCochrane@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
AJ Deets 

  • Biotechnology
  • Zoology
anthony.deets@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jennifer Haskell 

  • Biology
  • Global Science
jennifer.haskell@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Amy Johnson 

  • Chemistry
aajohnson@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jody Lanterna-Lewis—Department Chair 

  • Applied Biology
  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Global Science
  • Honors Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Mark McConnell 

  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics II
mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Drew Parliment 

  • Physics
  • AP Physics C
drew.parliment@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Heather Riggs 

  • Honors Chemistry
  • AP Chemistry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tera Schnacker 

  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Biology
  • Honors Biology
tlschnacker@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Lori Schwendeman 

  • AP Environmental Science
  • Aquatic Biology
  • Global Science
lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brad Shores 

  • AP Biology
  • Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jason Sickle 

  • AP Physics I
  • Physics
jason.sickle@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Allison Tanco 

  • Chemistry
  • Physics
allison.tanco@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.