Science

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Quinten Calvert
  • Physics
  • AP Physics C
quinten.calvert@dcsdk12.org Website
Kelly Click
  • Honors Biology
  • Biology
kelly.click@dcsdk12.org Website
Jason Cochrane
  • Earth/Environmental Science
  • Biology
JCochrane@dcsdk12.org Website
Zach Deegan
  • Earth/Environmental Science
  • Chemistry
zach.deegan@dcsdk12.org Website
AJ Deets
  • Chemistry
  • Zoology
anthony.deets@dcsdk12.org Website
Katie Goldner
  • Biology
  • Human Anatomy and Physiology
katie.goldner@dcsdk12.org Biology WebsiteAnatomy & Physiology Website
Jake Herman
  • Earth/Environmental Science
  • Chemistry in the Community
jake.herman@dcsdk12.org Website
Jody Lanterna-Lewis- Department Chair
  • Honors Biology
jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org Website
Mark McConnell
  • Physics
  • Foundations of Physics
  • AP Physics I
mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.org Website
Heather Riggs
  • Honors Chemistry
heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org Website
Lori Schwendeman
  • AP Environmental Science
  • Aquatic Biology
  • Astronomy
lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org Website
Brad Shores
  • AP Biology
  • Biology
brad.shores@dcsdk12.org Biology WebsiteAP Biology Website
Jason Sickle
  • Earth and Environmental Science
  • Physics
  • Foundations of Physics
jason.sickle@dcsdk12.org Earth/Environmental WebsitePhysics Website
Allison Tanco
  • Earth and Environmental Science
  • Chemistry
allison.tanco@dcsdk12.org Website
Justin Villard
  • Chemistry
  • AP Chemistry
justin.villard@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer


Follow us on Twitter