Social Studies

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Jaclyn Caschetta
  • Criminal Justice
  • U.S. History
  • Global Learners & Leaders
jmcaschetta@dcsdk12.org Website
Brian Curto

curto_brian

  • World History/Geography
  • U.S. History
  • History of Colorado
bcurto1@dcsdk12.org Website
Jonathan Dalby
  • World History
  • U.S. Government
jonathan.dalby@dcsdk12.org Website
Jim Flanigan

flanigan_jim

  • AP U.S. History
  • World Religions
  • U.S. History
  • U.S. Government
james.flanigan@dcsdk12.org Website
Bret Grammerstorf
  • AP Economics
  • Economics
  • U.S. History
  • Colorado History
  • Government
bret.grammerstorf@dcsdk12.org Website
Kelly Hale
  • U.S. History
  • World Civilizations
kelly.hale@dcsdk12.org Website
John Hettich
  • U.S. Government
  • A.P. Psychology
john.hettich@dcsdk12.org Website
Pat McGuire
  • AP Psychology
  • Ancient Civilizations
  • U.S. History
patrick.mcguire@dcsdk12.org Website
Cassi Meyers
  • Government
  • AP Human Geography
  • ACC International Relations
cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org Website
Michelle Minish
  • Psychology
  • U.S. History
  • Government
michelle.minish@dcsdk12.org Website
Aaron Modert
  • World History
  • U.S. Government
aaron.modert@dcsdk12.org Website
Charles Patrick
  • AP Euro
  • AP Art History
  • AP World History
  • Ancient Civilizations
charles.patrick@dcsdk12.org Website
Katie Price
price_katie
  • AP Euro
  • Modern Euro
  • U.S. History
  • World History
katie.price@dcsdk12.org Website
Nate Rysavy
  • World History
  • U.S. History
  • Contempory World Issues
nate.rysavy@dcsdk12.org Website
Dillon Turpin
  • World History
  • U.S. History
  • World Religions
dillon.turpin@dcsdk12.org Website
Adam Woody—Department Chair
  • U.S. Government
  • U.S. History
  • AP U.S. History
  • Sociology
adam.woody@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.