Social Studies

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Catherine Ayers
  • ACC Intro to Archaeology
  • ACC Cultural Anthropology
  • AP Psychology
  • Ancient Civilizations
catherine.ayers@dcsdk12.org Website
Jaclyn Caschetta
  • U.S. History
  • World History
  • World Geography
jmcaschetta@dcsdk12.org Website
Jim Flanigan
  • AP U.S. Histor
  • World Religions
  • U.S. History
  • U.S. Government
james.flanigan@dcsdk12.org Website
Bret Grammerstorf
  • AP Economics
  • Economics
  • U.S. History
  • Colorado History
  • Government
bret.grammerstorf@dcsdk12.org Website
Kelly Hale
  • U.S. History
  • World Civilizations
kelly.hale@dcsdk12.org Website
John Hettich
  • U.S. History
  • History of East Asia
john.hettich@dcsdk12.org Website
Pat McGuire
  • AP Psychology
  • Ancient Civilizations
  • U.S. History
patrick.mcguire@dcsdk12.org Website
Cassi Meyers
  • Government
  • AP Human Geography
cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org Website
Michelle Minish
  • Psychology
  • U.S. History
  • Government
michelle.minish@dcsdk12.org Website
Aaron Modert
  • World History
  • U.S. Government
aaron.modert@dcsdk12.org Website
Charles Patrick (Department Chair)
  • AP Euro
  • AP Art History
  • AP World History
  • Ancient Civilizations
charles.patrick@dcsdk12.org Website
Katie Price
  • AP Euro
  • Modern Euro
  • U.S. History
  • World History
katie.price@dcsdk12.org Website
Nate Rysavy
  • World History
  • U.S. History
nate.rysavy@dcsdk12.org Website
Dillon Turpin
  • World History
  • U.S. History
dillon.turpin@dcsdk12.org Website
Adam Woody
  • U.S. Government
  • U.S. History
  • AP U.S. History
  • Sociology
adam.woody@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer