Social Studies

Teachers

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: PHONE #: LINK:
Catherine Ayers
  • ACC Intro to Archaeology
  • ACC Cultural Anthropology
  • AP Psychology
  • Ancient Civilizations
catherine.ayers@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61624 Website
Sara Cady
  • U.S. History
  • Ancient Civilizations
sara.cady@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1542 Website
Liz Correa-Leslie
  • Ancient Civilizations
  • Contemporary World Issues
  • AP US Government
  • Politics
ECCorreaLeslie@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1554 Website
Jim Flanigan
  • AP U.S. Histor
  • World Religions
  • U.S. History
  • U.S. Government
james.flanigan@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61550 Website
Dr. Jennifer Levin-Goldberg
  • Ancient Civilizations
  • Modern European History
  • World Geography
  • Medieval History
jennifer.goldberg@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1557 Website
Bret Grammerstorf
  • AP Economics
  • Economics
  • U.S. History
  • Colorado History
  • Government
bret.grammerstorf@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61582 Website
John Hettich
  • U.S. History
  • History of East Asia
john.hettich@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1562 Website
Pat McGuire
  • AP Psychology
  • Ancient Civilizations
  • U.S. History
patrick.mcguire@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61583 Website
Cassi Meyers
  • AP U.S. Government
  • Politics
  • AP Human Geography
  • Medieval History
cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61537 Website
Michelle Minish
  • Psychology
  • U.S. History
  • Government
michelle.minish@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61559 Website
TBA
  • TBA
xxx@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61548 Website
Charles Patrick
  • AP Euro
  • AP Art History
  • AP World History
  • Ancient Civilizations
charles.patrick@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61546 Website
Katie Price
  • AP Euro
  • Modern Euro
  • U.S. History
katie.price@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61544 Website
Adam Woody
  • U.S. Government
  • U.S. History
  • AP U.S. History
  • Sociology
adam.woody@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61551 Website