Social Studies

Teachers

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Jaclyn Caschetta

  • Criminal Justice
  • U.S. History
  • Global Learners & Leaders
jmcaschetta@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Genevieve Bassett

  • U.S. History 1865-1946
  • World History
gbassett@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brian Curto

 

  • World History/Geography
  • U.S. History
  • History of Colorado
  • U.S. Government
  • History of the ’50s/’60s
bcurto1@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jonathan Dalby

  • World History
  • U.S. Government
jonathan.dalby@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Tyson Emborg

  • World History
  • U.S. Government & Politics
temborg@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Jim Flanigan

 

  • AP U.S. History
  • World Religions
  • U.S. History
  • U.S. Government
james.flanigan@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Bret Grammerstorf

  • AP Economics
  • Economics
  • U.S. History
  • Colorado History
  • Government
bret.grammerstorf@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Kelly Hale

  • U.S. History
  • World Civilizations
kelly.hale@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
John Hettich

  • U.S. Government
  • A.P. Psychology
john.hettich@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Pat McGuire

  • AP Psychology
  • Ancient Civilizations
  • U.S. History
patrick.mcguire@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Cassi Meyers

  • Government
  • AP Human Geography
  • ACC International Relations
cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Michelle Minish

  • Psychology
  • U.S. History
  • Government
michelle.minish@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Aaron Modert

  • World History
  • U.S. Government
aaron.modert@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Katie Price

  • AP Euro
  • Modern Euro
  • U.S. History
  • World History
katie.price@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Nate Rysavy

  • World History
  • U.S. History
  • Contemporary World Issues
nate.rysavy@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Trae Skelton

 

  • American Government
  • Economics
  • World History
mhskelton@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Dillon Turpin
  • World History
  • U.S. History
  • World Religions
dillon.turpin@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Adam Woody—Department Chair

  • U.S. Government
  • U.S. History
  • AP U.S. History
  • Sociology
adam.woody@dcsdk12.orgWebsite

 

FooterClick here for all legal issues.