World Languages

Teachers

World Language ResourcesInternational Characters Guide
NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: PHONE #: LINK:
Brandon Brookfield
  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
brandon.brookfield@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61529 Website
Katherine Dannen
  • American Sign Language I
  • American Sign Language II
  • American Sign Language III
  • American Sign Language IV
katherine.dannen@dcsdk12.org In Progress Website
Linda Hammerton-Morris
  • AP Spanish Language
  • AP Spanish Literature
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
linda.hammertonmorris@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61527 Website
Sean Keirns
  • French I
  • French II
  • French IV
sean.keirns@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1564 Website
Eva Kiss
  • German II
  • German III
  • Spanish II
eva.kiss@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61532 Website
Sandra NesmithDepartment Chair
  • French III
  • Spanish I
sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61601 Website
Christine Tadlock
  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
christine.tadlock@dcsdk12.org 303.387.0770 ext. 61630 Website
Ben Westlund
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish V (conversation)
bjwestlund@dcsdk12.org 303.386.1565 Website