World Languages

Teachers

World Language Resources

International Characters Guide

NAME:CLASSES:E-MAIL:LINK:
Max Ames

  • French I
  • French II
mdames@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Brandon Brookfield
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
brandon.brookfield@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Katherine Dannen

  • American Sign Language 1
  • American Sign Language 4
katherine.dannen@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Chela Douglas

  • Spanish III
  • A.P. Spanish Language
martina.douglas@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Linda Hammerton-Morris—Department Chair

  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
  • Spanish NHS
linda.hammertonmorris@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Eva Kiss

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
eva.kiss@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Amy McCarter

  • American Sign Language 2
  • American Sign Language 3
  • American Sign Language 4
  • ASL Honor Society
almccarter@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Sandra Nesmith

  • French III
  • French IV
  • Sponsor: de la Société Honoraire de Français
sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Christine Tadlock

  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
christine.tadlock@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
Ben Westlund

  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
bjwestlund@dcsdk12.orgWebsite
FooterClick here for all legal issues.