World Languages

Teachers

World Language Resources

International Characters Guide

NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Max Ames

Ames.Max

  • French II
  • French IV
mdames@dcsdk12.org Website
Brandon Brookfield
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
brandon.brookfield@dcsdk12.org Website
Katherine Dannen
  • American Sign Language 1
  • American Sign Language 3/4
  • ASL Honor Society
katherine.dannen@dcsdk12.org ASL 1

ASL 3/4

ASL Honor Society

Amy Fetterman

Fetterman.Amy

  • American Sign Language 2
  • American Sign Language 3/4
  • ASL Honor Society
alfetterman@dcsdk12.org Website

ASL Honor Society

Linda Hammerton-Morris — Department Chair
  • AP Spanish Language
  • AP Spanish Literature
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
  • Spanish NHS
linda.hammertonmorris@dcsdk12.org Website
Eva Kiss
  • Spanish II
  • AP German (independent study)
eva.kiss@dcsdk12.org Website
Sandra Nesmith
  • French III
  • French IV
  • AP French
  • Sponsor: de la Société Honoraire de Français
  • Sponsor: French Club
sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.org Website
Chela Douglas
  • Spanish I
  • Spanish IV
Chela.Douglas@dcsdk12.org Website
Christine Tadlock
  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
christine.tadlock@dcsdk12.org Website
Ben Westlund
  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
bjwestlund@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.