World Languages

Teachers

World Language ResourcesInternational Characters Guide
NAME: CLASSES: E-MAIL: LINK:
Max Ames
  • French II
  • French IV
mdames@dcsdk12.org Website
Brandon Brookfield
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
brandon.brookfield@dcsdk12.org Website
Katherine Dannen
  • American Sign Language 1
  • American Sign Language 3/4
katherine.dannen@dcsdk12.org ASL IASL II
Amy Fetterman
  • American Sign Language 1
  • American Sign Language 2
alfetterman@dcsdk12.org Website
Linda Hammerton-Morris
  • AP Spanish Language
  • AP Spanish Literature
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
  • Spanish NHS
linda.hammertonmorris@dcsdk12.org Website
Eva Kiss
  • Spanish II
  • AP German (independent study)
eva.kiss@dcsdk12.org Website
Emily Lewis
  • Spanish I
  • Spanish IV
emlewis@dcsdk12.org Website
Sandra Nesmith – Department Chair
  • French I
  • French III
  • French NHS
sandra.nesmith@dcsdk12.org Website
Christine Tadlock
  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
christine.tadlock@dcsdk12.org Website
Ben Westlund
  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
bjwestlund@dcsdk12.org Website
Footer Click here for all legal issues.